EDBA Executive 2016 -17 and Constitution

We are very thankful for the following people who have stepped up in our organization to lead us through the 2016-2017 year.  It’s people like those you see below who help make beekeeping in Edmonton and Area an amazing experience.   Please thank them, next time you see them.



President                          –  Craig Toth , 460-7773 ,craig.toth@hotmail.com

Vice President                –  Malcolm Connell, 780-239- 9649 ,connellmjm@hotmail.com

Secretary/Newsletter    – Sarah Willians ,swillans@syban.net

Treasurer                       –  Malcolm Connell, 780-239- 9649 ,connellmjm@hotmail.com

To become a member please make cheques out to:

‘Edmonton and District Beekeepers Association’

Post cheques to Malcolm Connell:  72 Morgan Crescent, St. Albert T8N 2E4


Cor De Witt ,780-986- 8582

Murray Golden ,peg.golden@hotmail.com

Ray Powell  ,gm471@hotmail.com

Troy Donovan  ,troymd@gmail.com


Our EDBA Constitution can be found here.