Our current EDBA Executive:
President Craig Toth
Vice President David Kihn
Secretary Sandi Lichuk
Treasurer Tessa Elston EDBAtreasurer@gmail.com
Web Guru Troy Donovan
Web Guru Jolene Ali
Director Marilyn Rude
Director Randall Brown
Director Raymond Powell

The mission of this Association is to be a support group for beekeepers, particularly hobbyists
and beginners, in the greater Edmonton area.

The complete Consitution and Bylaws are in the attachment here: